Some people think that environmental problems should be solved on a global scale while others believe it is better to deal with them nationally discuss both side and give your opinion

Are you think we are along in the environment problems and will be able to solve them individually? It is taught by some individuals that environment issues oughtbto be overcome in global scale while others believe that we can solve them as individual Nations without interacting with each others On the one hand with the development of industrial world we are facing numerous ecological problems such as global warming, loss of biodiversity rise of the sea levels and health problems. The major reasons behind this are using fossil fuels and emission of greenhouse gases, over use of resources and lack of Sustainable environment and policies. Majority of developed country used much of resources in the past and did not considered the bat effects on ecosystem even though now most of them focus in green policies. Because of that they cannot put same effort as other countries in the world and should pay their price for development. As developing countries still use lot of degradable fuel sources and cost numerous problem to the world the countries who own eco friendly technologies should share those technologies to make world better place. On the other hand, some problem such as disposing or recycling the garbage, over use of land and resources in it, disposal of chemical wastage should be solved in national level as local government are responsible for decision making and adapting green policies. Individuals who are lived in country have responsibility to select good leader who are interested in making eco friendly legislation. In conclusion, even though each and every countries should be engaged in their role to protect environment, in my opinion, I believe that developed nations who are owned modern technologies should come frontline to sve world as if we loose this battle all people in the world have to suffer bad consequences.