nowadays, a lot of peole are able to do their work from home. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Working from home is quite popular all over the globe. As people are able to manage work from home. This essay shall discuss the benefits and drawbacks in further paragraphs and a conclusion will be drawn later on. To begin, there are myriads of reasons, first and foremost, is that doing a job from home is quite beneficial for the employees as they can manage the household workload and job both efficiently. Second, it also helps them to do freelancing when they are not working on a particular day or having free time in the middle of their work as they can earn more money by doing that. For example, when a person is doing a job in a company and their role is to just look after the work allocated to them but, by working from home the employer will not come to know about freelancing. On the other side, there are certain drawbacks regarding working from home, the first drawback is the physical health of a person gets affected and the fat in our body rises. For instance, the employee working from home is not allowed to move from the desk or the computer the company provided hence, their health is affected by this. Second, the expenses are also increased as the equipment is provided by the companies but, the electricity cost, internet cost, etc. are much affected. To conclude, I hereby opine that the advantages of earning more money outweigh the disadvantages of the expenses that come while working from home.