Some people spend hours every day on their smart phones

In this contemporary world, young generations are glued to their mobile phones, spending the majority of their time each day. It has both benefits as well as drawbacks. This essay will discuss why this might be the cause and how this problem can be alleviated. On the one hand, the bright side of using the gadget helps kids to explore the world within fingertips. Smartphones help to gain subject knowledge as well as general which helps them to be active in things happening around them. Furthermore, the usage of tech devices helps to build apps through coding. To cite a good example, Rahul 6 years 6-year-old kid from India designed an app and became a CEO at the age of 9 making millions of dollars in turnover at a young age.It can be used for entertainment for playing games as well as reading books. On the other hand, excessive use of tech phones has a significant effect on their mental and physical health. In addition to that it gives headaches and kills the creativity to think. For example, as we can see young kids have sight (glasses) at an early age due to blue light from screens. Moreover, pupils spending on their homes all day have problems with physical growth and as a result they face obesity. To sum up, there are pros and cons to using smart devices. They can explore the world and learn new things through it. However,it spoils the mental and physical growth of excessive usage.