do you agree to educate prisoner and rehabilitate them

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of education for prisoner is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that the authority must educate the jailbird. From my perspective, I strongly believe that giving the prisoner an access for knowledge and rehabilitation can help them. This essay will shed light upon why I believe this. On the one hand, teaching the prisoner might help them in their future. For instance, if you educate the inmate and provide him with the sufficient education about specific job such as carpenter, you will hepl him to work after he finishes his imprisonment period. In other words, those masses can help to improve the economic in the long run. Indeed, this makes it clear that rehabilitating inmate can positively be benficial for the nations. Moreover, teaching the prisoners can give them a chance to be a good person. To illustrate, most stricken-scale folks may force to become a criminals as they did not received a sufficient education therefore, they were unable to get suitable jobs. For example, a prestigious journal article published that 50% of criminals had commited crimes because they did not received learning. Thus, it becomes apparent that learning may provide those individuals to get a chance to behave well in the future. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that teaching prisoners would be more useful for them. This is because giving them access to education can allow them to work and help in the advancement of the nations.