Some people think that children's free time must include educational activities otherwise they will waste their time. What is your opinion?

In the Islamic regions, a vast number of statutory holidays are provided to pupils due to religious feasts such as Eid or Sacrifice Day. Numerous individuals reckon that it is compulsory to incorporate educational events during kids' spare time unless they will lose time. In my opinion, It is crucial to contain training events in a pupil's daily program. To begin with, It is very important to aspect educational accomplishment towards the parents. Occasionally, some pupils do not keen to study in their school life and would like to train in their leisure time. If the parents force them to study during their intensive educational period, their learning enthusiasm will dampen due to the dense training frame. According to an international BBC news survey, children are more foster to study in their leisure time. Hence, we ought to submit training organization into pupils ' leisure time in order to substitute waste of time. On the other hand, we may divert them to outdoor or indoor events. There is ample opportunity to encourage our kids in these kinds of activities such as basketball, violin course or gym. It will retain health conditions and cognitive. As an illustration, When I was a boy, I was playing the drum at the elementary school. By doing this, my self-esteem and reputation have increased. Subsequently, This proudest accomplishment brought an A grade from all classes. Moreover, there is an abundant public professional course with government support, and those who want to send their pupils, have increased their self-esteem and perception toward real life. In conclusion, It is vital to incorporate various educational activities in their spare time. In the developed regions, a vast of parents divert their children to different educational events so we should trace their behaviour.