Many children have become habit to about excessive mobile application day and night Why do you think this is so ? What parents can do to avoid this situation declining further?

In the techno-savvy world, kids indulge themselves with various types of software such as Facebook and Instagram. Nowadays, children's daily routines have dramatically changed in a bad manner. In my opinion, there are innumerable reasons behind it but parents and caretakers can overcome this serious issue with proper planning and I will explain in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, nowadays for any activities such as studying, playing and dancing, kids are using mobile. Due to this, they feel incomplete without mobile and spend lots of time with different applications either social media or gaming apps. Parents are not giving much attention as they know their children carrying useful activities. Furthermore, many educational institutes also started their lectures on mobiles or big screens like television. For example, in the contemporary world, all things moved to the digital. However, this is not a big problem if parents think that the excessive use of mobiles should be removed. Guardians should perform activities with their children such as visiting different places. Furthermore, as we all know, there are many bounties of nature available in the environment, so parents should commute with their children across the globe because then only their children will understand there are lots of things to do for fun and enjoyment. Kids are very crazy and their minds will not focus for a long time. Therefore, not only parents but also schools should restrict to use of mobile applications and give them to perform certain types of routines. To conclude, children are very important for the family as well as the country, so we should take care of them very thoroughly.