Cultures all around world have become more similar than they used to be. What are the reasons for this? Do you think it is a positive or negative?

Cultural diversity contributes to the creation of amazing nature. Nowadays, all of the traditions, beliefs, and customs are unique compared to the traditional ones. This happens due to globalization and immigration. All countries have many different types of people with various cultural backgrounds. However, this topic has many drawbacks. I will explain and clarify it with relevant examples in the following paragraphs. On the one hand, there are some cultural uniquenesses in every tradition. It will produce a multicultural environment throughout nature. In addition, this will help to enhance diversity and equality among the various races. If cultures become the same, they will not provide that beautiful world. It will cause the creation of boring lifestyle patterns in every people. As an example, In India, there are more than a hundred cultures, but they live peacefully together. And also, will help to stop racism and ethnocentrism on earth. On the other hand, children should know their original heritage, traditions, beliefs, and rituals. Therefore, these cultures should be conserved. As an example, Sri Lankans have their own folk songs. It indicates the aesthetic qualities of their artistic heritage. And also, it will represent their uniqueness to the entire world. This will be enjoyed by tourists and help to enhance their tourism. In conclusion, cultural diffusion may enhance the multicultural environment around the world. Therefore, cultures should not become the same in the future. It should retain its uniqueness. It will build up a beautiful world, and it will remain in the children's minds as well.