Some believe that individuals living in the 21st century generally have a better quality of life compared to people from previous centuries. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true in the present era; the nation argues that persons living in the 21st century live easier and happier lives compared to the past. In this essay, I will delve into a phenomenon by supporting relevant examples and insights. Overall, I agree with this statement. First of all, there are several individuals of invention that appear in this century and make this life better than before. In fact, we can observe the difference in the kinds of smartphones; this invention helps the nation to connect with other people in different states easily. In more illustration, they can make good relationships with foreign people and learn a new language from them. Not only that, but they can also send messages and research information through these tools. For instance, my sister has a friend in the USA; she knows him through the Facebook application. They call each other and learn new things from each other. A study published at the University of Nizwa concluded that 90% of people use smartphones in the 21st century for different purposes, such as learning or calling. On the other hand, in the 21st century, we can also see different transport inventions such as cars, buses, and planes. In more demonstration, this invention helps individuals to transfer between countries and states easily. In addition, these tools help them to save their time and do everything quickly. For example, when I visited Qatar by plane, that trip took only 3 hours, while other transports took longer. In conclusion, I consider that all people who live in this century are happier than others. Furthermore, all this invention makes life easy and beautiful. Moreover, people should use this invention in a good way; also, they can try to invent new things that can help others in this life.