Some people say newspapers are the best source of news but others say that the internet is better.

There is a debate over how the community can be conscious of the information. While some say that paper are the best way for newsreaders, some argue that the internet is the optimal way. In spite of the fact that paper brings more dependable information, I believe that the Internet is reasonably the best option. On the one hand, the Internet is the best option to check reporters, since it has-necessitate contemporary facts. Moreover, it can be personalized for the readers, by accessing social sites according to their own preferences. In addition, If something bad happens, it will spread immediately across the networks. However it is convenient and immediate, and it is also an affordable option to stay informed, as it charges no emolument. To give an instance, someone interested in parliamentary proceedings can selectively choose these cases and read them. On the other hand, the newspaper provides a number of advantages, some prefer the periodical instead due to the fact that must be sold with honesty and trustworthiness. Every article goes through a number of checking processes, Before being sold, a product must pass the scrutiny of numerous agents and journalists. For instance, there were some fake statements about the new rules and regulations circulating worldwide networks. Many companies related to the government and reporters checked all sources and released verified narrations, which cleared up all misinterpretations to the community. Thus, some communities are in favour of newspapers to get clearly defined narratives. To summarize what has been stated so far, even if a paper reports to inform society of reliable and true facts, I will strongly oppose using the network, as it gives me inexpensive access.