Nowadays people tend to have their own business because of the modern world. Why do they need this? What are the risks?

In this contemporary epoch, a plethora of youngsters are willing to have their private projects. Owing to the fact that if a person has his own project, freedom is the price. In this essay, both needs and the risks of having a private business will be further explained. On the one hand, some people are of the belief that owning a business will let a person feels free. In other words, when a person has his own cafe or market, he will be his own manager, and this leads to freedom in one's life, as he does not have a supervisor who always forces him to do tasks and extra jobs. A salient example is people in Canada who prefer to have their own side hustles, and this leads to the feeling of freedom because they are not supervised by another person in their work. Hence, what can be said is that owning a project may have a psychologically benign effect on a person. Nevertheless, a plethora of economists hold the belief that having a small project can lead to economy failure. To clarify, when myriad citizens in think of having their own side hustles, companies will fail to have any workforce, and this will have a malignant effect on a country's economy because these factories are not producing goods that a country may export to other countries. A prominent example is citizens in Egypt who always think that they must own a private business, and this has a prominent effect on the country, as the number of employees has dwindled. Therefore, it can be said that not only do private businesses have a malignant effect on large factories, but they also have a deleterious effect on a country. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above, it can be reiterated that although the idea of having a private business may be good for people, it may have a prominent effect on a country.