Some people believe that school students should be required to do some free social work after classes .

Some individuals argue that schoolchildren must obliged to do volunteer after lessons.I partially support this viewpoint for a variety of reasons. On the one hand, I agree that learning starts at a very early age, and if it can help and serve the nation, it will be an achievement. Although books give them knowledge, they do not get enough life experience. Especially by helping the needy for free, they will not only learn the practical aspects of life at a very early age, but also get real life experience.Another point worth mentioned Change the form of the verb mentioning show examples is that, all young people should spend more time in unpaid social activities as this will lead to them getting rid of their mobile phones as well as videogames. In fact, they further strengthen socialism among different cultures and expand their knowledge. In addition to that, students should take part in activities such as beach cleanups, tree planting, and maintaining public parks and playgrounds. This will serve as an example to others of their age and will eventually become a habit for them. For instance, in some countries such as Singapore it is impossible to see garbage on the streets because they are taught this from childhood. On the other hand, I also hold a view that child labor is illegal especially under 18. However, if someone sees it, the owner of the organization can be fined. Moreover, children should devote more time to their lessons; if they work at the same time, it will distract them and prevent them from concentrating on their studies. However, free time also plays an important role in the lives of teenagers, especially for stress relief and self-improvement. As the heavy workload and tight deadlines put significant pressure on students. For example, a survey conducted in American schools found that 70% of students experience high levels of stress due to homework, leading to mental health issues such as anxiety and burnout. In conclusion, I agree that participating in community work helps teenagers acquire valuable skills like leadership and communication, I also believe that leisure time is essential for reducing stress and promoting self-improvement.