Tourists hardly visit museums in most of the countries. What could be the probable reasons, what steps should be taken by the government to attract more tourist.

Nowadays, most foreign people dislike visiting museums. The reason behind this is they can easily get information about the historical background, and other valuable data from the internet. Therefore, the government should be taken solutions to overcome these issues. For that, they can advertise the historical value of the museums at foreign conferences and foreign tourist websites. To begin, most foreigners are happy to visit outside places instead of visiting galleries. They can learn the historical background of the museum through the internet while visiting other outside areas. It will help to manage their time. As an example, most youngsters like to stay at sea beaches and cultural points instead of visiting museums. On the other hand, the government should be taken action to solve these issues. For that, they can arrange conferences with the help of immigration departments around the world to advertise the valuable cultural and educational backgrounds of the museums. Moreover, they can add visiting packages for tourists that have included the main gallery in the country. And also, they may use travel guides to explain the values of those places. Moreover, they can add visiting packages for tourists that have included the main museums in the country. And also, they may use travel guides to explain the values of those places. To sum up, most tourists do not like to go to galleries because they may easily learn and gain knowledge about museums online. Therefore, the government should be taken action to enhance tourism by using advertising and other conferences.