Nowadays, there are more and more people suffering from health problems. Why people choose unhealthy lifestyle? How could we resolve this problem?

Health problems, that which are increasing rapidly, the most threatening topic the world faces today. In this 21st century this is a major argument public suffering from fitness diseases and that's increasing more and more day by day also they tending unhealthy lifestyle but first of all we need to understand what is leading to such an argument there some several steps which can be taken to tackle this problem which I will examine in this further essay. Firstly, the human body requires a balanced diet. An unhealthy diet can cause various health problems. On the contrary, modern lifestyles are increasingly stressful and population work long hours with strict deadlines. community have to earn more money they don't have time for cooking also in their workplace cafeteria and restaurants are easily available so they prefer those junk food. However, those pre-prepared meals are tasty but its not hygienic and have low calories. Furthermore, urban cities have pollution its increasing strength problems and affecting human body like eyes, skin diseases, hair fall and also sugar levels, diabetes, blood pressure and cancer. In that case, we can resolve this point by taking such a decision. Good healthcare should be available to everyone for free by the government using money from taxes. Government can raise people's awareness of healthy eating. In addition, life in urban cities can be extremely stressful. Global warming will have a significant impact on our planet. Governments could introduce laws to limit emissions from factories. Thus, to conclude the topic, people start avoid fast food and follow a healthy diets likewise, regular exercise is essential in maintaining a healthy body and stopping choosing unhealthy meals and lifestyles.