In some countries, owing a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case. Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

People in some countries consider owning a home to be more important than renting a one. This essay will discuss the main reasons for these preferences and detailed the positive effect. The two main reasons of ignoring a rental home are high cost what they have to pay monthly and not having a settlement their life. Most of the people invest their money in housing loan to get a home of their own. It is a large investment for them, otherwise, people have to pay rent in their whole lifetime. Also, people can save their time on searching the rental home because the rental home can buy for the constant time period. Furthermore, people have to pay advance for their rental home, and they cannot move without completing the contract time period. People fail to change their home for their preference in contract time period. However, some countries have more benefits, if people own a home for them. As an example, Sri Lanka, most of the school is considered a permanent address to getting a school. Comparatively, owning a home has more advantages such as stability of life after getting older as well as reduction of expenses. However, after becoming above 60 ages, who included to the workforce cannot afford rental expenses. Finally, it helps to keep the mental health rather than searching and moving to the rental home in a whole lifetime. To sum up, people get social and lifetime savings by having a home for them instead of wasting their money and time for expenditures.