With the wide use of computers and the Internet, people can study and work from home without going to school or company. Do the advantages outweigh its disadvantages?

In the techno-savvy world, computers are widely used by individuals such as professional workers and students due to this, they are always sitting at the home and performing all the activities. Hence it is a concerning issue for the governments as well as the citizens of particular the country and I will explain, its merits and demerits in the forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, working from home is a great opportunity to spend quality time with close-knit family and friends because in cosmopolitan cities everyone focuses to become lucrative. So, they did not get small time to indulge with family and relatives. Additionally, if people or students carry out activities at home then do not use any private or public transportation to commute from one place to another as a result, pollution from the atmosphere may be decreased. On the paradoxical side, there are various health-related issues emerging nowadays as people are not moving from home. Children become couch potatoes because of always sitting at home. People who are working, are facing mental problems although they are going to yoga classes still issues are increasing. Furthermore, the youth are in danger because they are not interacting with the environment and different societies. Resulting in, kids' and students ' mental growth has been decreasing for a few years. Moreover, as kids or students do not visit schools and they are doing all their actions from home so, they do not be aware of the bounties of nature. Therefore, it might happen that they will destroy the heritage of the country. To conclude, working from home is one of the best ideas for a limited time period but it creates lots of negative impacts on the mind of people. The youth and kids are the future of any country hence everyone should take care of them very thoroughly.