Environment pollution has become one of the most series in todays word . What are the causes of environmental pollution? What measures can be taken to tackle this issue?

The air we breathe today is full o toxic and hazardous pollution. Pollution is a big problem for our health as well as for the environment. Pollution is made by individuals, communities or industries. This problem has been becoming more widespread year by year. In this issue,I will illustrate the causes and solutions of this statement. Firstly, nature is harmed by human activities such as using cars ad technologies that have been used a lot in our modern century. The first cause of pollution is transportation emissions. A million humans utilize cars and industrial activities, then they have been consuming electricity, fuels and natural gas. For this reason, dioxins, furans, methane and black carbon are coming from factories into our life. It has been causing a number of health problems among people such as heart diseases and breathtaking illnesses. For example, sixty per cent of patients are injured by poison in India. Secondly, noise and soil pollution has been increasing because of human activities. Burning of fossil fuels such as coal oil and gasoline might be the main reason of being pollution. It is really influenced by climate change on the planet. For example, volcanic activities are the first result of pollution. However, there are several solutions to this problem such as using fewer technologies that can be the solution to this problem. To conclude, environmental pollution has been upgraded by human activities and factories. As a result, it can be linked to climate change. For this reason, a lot of diseases and illnesses have been appearing. There is a number of solutions for this statement. However, using fewer cars and factories can be the solution to this issue