Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world

There is no doubt, nowadays the economy is proceeding rapidly. Every nation wants to increase its employment resources. Consumers find the same items in every corner of the world because of the global spreading of the same products. In my consideration, I believed that it will provide unfavourable changes in every country. The primary reason we have to take into consideration is that it will provide an adverse effect on tourism. However, tourism offers great opportunities for emerging economies and developing countries. Travelling to other places outside their usual environment for leisure or business is the activity of people. Moreover, a huge disadvantage to the nation is less production of revenue due to less travelling. Tourism is an industry that promotes internal connections. Subsequently, it creates new friendships and builds favourable relationships between different countries. Furthermore, we should stop expanding different products in the world. Because it put an end to cultural development. Likewise, different cultures aid us to learn new things, about different people. Generally, we exchange our ideas with different nations. In addition to this, similar products in every economy cut off trade between different nations. Small companies may go off business due to similarity. Resources depletion to decline rapidly. Overall, we shall stop the generation of similar pieces in every part of the country. Otherwise, it will drastically damage our economy day by day and people will stop producing cultural objects at their houses due to the similarity of things in every corner of the world. Cultural diversity shall witness a decline.