Today’s teenagers struggle with many social issues. Some people think that is because their parents are spending more time at work than at home. Do you agree or disagree?

Parents are the paramount part of child's life. Nowadays, enermous number of parents are hardly working and they have not time even for family, more precisely for their children. A plenty number of youngster’s social problems caused by lack of parents support. I totaly agree with statement. In general, children are tiny creations who need someone's assitance, and it is obvious that this role is suitable for their mother and father. Human values like kindness and happiness can be gotton by relationship with parents, however it can be unnoticed. For instance, all we know about kids and teenagers from orphanage, and it points out lack of true love and a kindness from mother, same situation with certain youngsters whose dream is spending time with mothers and fathers. Consequently, children will become more and more violent, and this is one of the most popular issues of our society. In addition, parents, they aren't only a partner to share a happiness and other values,they are also a lifelong teacher. Firstly, every parent should be a mirror or an example to follow, and without them teenagers can imitate someone bad, such situations reflect us importance of teachers as a father who can help to distinguish good and bad. Secondly, cause of unspent time with the family, little ones will feel alone, not only in the home, but also in whole society. In conclusion, the are plenty number of important factors such as being together and getting true mother’s love that can protect them from the issues. Eventually, I believe that parents must spend enough time with their children