It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages?

Some people believe that accepting dangers is one of the priorities which appear in two kinds namely individual and professional lives. While many opinions agree that this may bring more advantages than drawbacks, I would argue that that is not an accurate viewpoint. On the one hand, it is possible to assume that risks contain some important benefits. When people who is responsible for any problems, they tend to solve those quickly and completely. So, facing directly up with dangers is the best way which could make anything becomes faster as well as more productive. For instance, resident whose courage decisions would help many in work like: make a simple idea to bigger than ever, which may be useful for work plans and financial aspects On the other faces, taking dangers for self to do anything is really not a good option. Personally, it is obvious that those could affect extremely to person who looks like a useful solution in lives. When being not used by accurate ways, it is easily to remove all of ideas and properties. Moreover, if citizen does not find out right solutions to deal with, others will be influenced seriously. For example, nowadays, many factories accepted environmental risks to manufacture daily products. But this have caused significantly to air pollution that bring many negative consequences to people health for longer. In conclusion, sometimes dangerous things can have enormous advantages but if that become impossible, bad results will happen with incredible effects. From my point of view, safety and sustainability are always the best choices in any lives.