Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this day and age,it is widely recognized that majority of residents are intriguing about games. However,certain human beings think that sports amenities are the best choice to develop their fitness and health. Whereas,other counterpart civilians think that it would create a detrimental effect on community.In this essay, i will discuss both views and in the forthcoming essaysprovide my opinion. To commence with,there are myriad of positive things with playing games,it would boost their mental and physical health. According to the recent research of Oxford University on public health issues.They identified that majority of civilians are fascinating towards badminton and volleyball games.To cite an example, in Brazil have established a mandatory rules regarding to their health and in that country locals are must and should play in any one game. That is not only benefit for health but also it deteriorates the anxiety and mental pressure at work. Which would create a plethora of pros for society and it creates the healthy environment for community. In spite of,there has also drawbacks with some kind of sports,which is about Football and Rugby,these two activies plays a serious causes on aged people.Sometimes, it would lead to the heart strokes and physical injuries. Furthermore,without physical fitness it is very difficult to play these kind of games. Eventhough, there are becoming popularity of gym and yoga compare with sports, so few people are interested about gym instead of games. To sum up, sports have been growing popularity across the globe. Moreover,it assits the public health and fitness.Mainly,badminton plays a significant role in individual heatlh and it enhances their immunity power and strength.