Students should focus on learning in the classroom rather than show their status by wearing fashionable clothes. Thebefore, all students have to wear school uniforms. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is no denying the fact that the main impact of school on the pupils is arguable. While it is a commonly held belief that youngsters must wear school uniform instead of wearing a fashionable clothes. From my perpective, I strongly believe that youth must wear school uniform. This essay will shed light why I believe this. On the one hand, wearing school outfit can show respect and give a sense of responsibility. For instance, if the juveniles wear a uniform in the school competition, they usually will reflect their attitude and show their respect toward their school. Subsequently, the juveniles must know that school uniform is important as it gives a sense of honour, while fashion clothes reflect lack of respect. Thus, it becomes apparent that pupils must wear school uniform to show their respect. Furthermore, teenagers should wear school outfit as wearing stylish clothes in the school will let other stricken scale students feel uncomfortable. To illustrate, a prestigious journal article published that 60% of poor youngsters reported they commited school crimes as they bullied by their clothes at the school. In other words, low budget youngsters may feel jealous from pupils from affluent family, moreover, wearing such clothes may give the chances for other juveniles to know the status of their friends and bully them. Indeed, this makes it clear that folks must wear their uniform at school to avoid bullying. In conclusion, in my opinion, I consider that the youth must be committment committed by the school uniform to show respect and to prevent haeting between the pupils.