In many countries, paying for things using mobile phone (cellphone) app is becoming increasingly popular. Does this development has more advantageous or disadvantageous?

In the modern era, many countries use online payment through mobile phones. It is very popular nowadays because they are easy to transfer wage without going outside. My inclination is more elaborating with upcoming paragraphs. Firstly, In contemporary days all people avoid cash funds so, they are developing Google pay or Paytm for sending amounts without interacting face to face or going somewhere else. In addition, under the company they purchase goods from outside India whenever they order the product then they have to send an advance payment for the production. In this, way online transaction is helpful and safe through theft. However, the owner is out of station so they are connected with the employees and transferring the bill and enjoy their meeting or trip along with it. Secondly, cellphone theft and fraud also increased day-to-day life because people ignore the message safety and share the OTP with unknown calls. Hence, they are hacking the account and deducting the capital. For example, one of my neighbour's uncles received a call and they are manipulating them and then they are sharing the OTP number after that within 2 minutes 10,000 funds were deducted from the account. Many individuals were facing these types of fraud and now they are avoiding using them. In conclusion, development is important for us and we have used to it but we all are aware of fraud calls and messages so they are easy to transfer fund from one place to another. so used all the things with prevention.