What do you think are the most important factors for the job you're looking for? Use specific reasons and details to explain your opinion.

Nowadays, there are various factors for career people are looking for. Companies are trying to offer the best position packages to hire professional workers. This essay will examine specific reasons for choosing the place and illustrate my point of view. Firstly, one of the main factors for the appointment is the amount of base salary. Surely, this is the main factor in searching for work seekers. Usually, job applications where the salary is hidden are less answered. Secondly, another possible reason is an extra package. Big corporations offer the full package which consists of medical insurance, a gym subscription, and additional holidays. Furthermore, it's standard of a good place to have these types of packages. Thirdly, the popularity of the company is also getting an extra score to accept an offer. It is plain to see, that having work experience in a popular corporation makes your resume much stronger in comparison with an unpopular one. Moreover, job experience in top companies is more valuable. More likely, they have mentorships and external programs to enhance their hard skills and their work-life balance is well-controlled. In addition, the address of the company's office is also a factor. It could be much better if your office were in the centre of the city. To conclude, it is readily apparent that payments are the strongest factor in choosing a position. Conversely, it depends on various details and some job searchers may make a decision because of the business packages or the popularity of the company. In my humble opinion, the more advantages the career application has, the more chances a team has to find a better specialist.