New technologies have changed the way children spend their free time. Do you think the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

It is an irrefutable fact that technological evolution has changed the way children spend their leisure time. This essay will discuss why the advantages of this phenomenon outweigh its disadvantages. To begin with, nowadays it is common that most children across the globe have addicted to spending their free term while playing computer-based games due to the change in technology. Although there are many pros which will support for scions to utilize their spare hours in participating in these technically developed activities. The main reason why this trend may get positive feedback is because of various advantages. Firstly, before this technical,revolution most scions must not only play with a physical friend in order to use their free space but also a manual aid must be required to accomplish any tasks. For instance, we can see most communities have spent their free minutes helping anyone a face to face. However, this phenomenon has changed due to technological advancements. In addition, with the aid of this,technology kids can play and attend online, which will ease their life, which was not available before. Although there are also some disadvantages while depending on these new technologies in order to use their free time. Firstly, using these technically evolved monitors may impact children's only mindset but also their eye retina indeed. For example, The Hindu published an article which unveils that 60 per cent of kids across the globe are facing unknown diseases due to depending upon these features, which came into the picture because of the change in technology in recent times. In addition, we can see most people are facing obesity due to keeping on playing these computer-based games instead of physical activities. To summarize, it is an undeniable fact that technological advancements have changed the way offspring use their leisure era. However, this must be confined to specific areas to avoid unnecessary issues due to the usage of new technologies in my opinion.