Some people think that access to internet is necessary to live a full life. do you agree or disagree?

In this present world, the Internet has a significant role in human life since it provides numerous beneficial information which people can access it. I completely agree with this statement due to benefits of the internet access. This essay will explore the reasons for this. The main reason why internet access is necessary is that it assists people to improve their quality of life. It means that even though there are hoaxes and disinformation on the internet, it provides a huge number of fruitful sources such as scientific journals, healthy lifestyle tips, and self-development articles that people can access and read them easily. For instance, IELTS students can fulfil their understanding of English skills just by watching some videos on YouTube and reading reliable articles written by IELTS experts. Therefore, by utilizing content on the internet individuals could be able to acquire a better life. Another reason is that the Internet has connected people across the globe. This means that the internet provides media social platforms such as Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter where people can communicate with others regardless of the distance between them. A person who lives in another country, for instance, can immediately contact their family in the country of origin to give the latest condition and share their experience. It is different from the past when people who live separately used to communicate with others should be in face-to-face circumstances. As a result, the internet becomes a medium for every individual to create social bonding not only with their family, but also relatives, friends, and colleagues. In conclusion, it is widely believed that access to the internet is significant for people to have a meaningful life. This essay agrees that the capacity to access the internet has some benefits,especially in terms of improving people's skills and it can build better communication with others.