The typical teaching situation of a teacher andstudents in the class will not exist by the year 2050 to what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is sometimes argued that the common position between teachers and students will disappear by the year 2015. Personally, I completely agree with this progressive view. It is true that technological advancement will play an important role in the educational system in the near future. Modern devices will be accessible and portable that help people to learn anytime and anywhere. Therefore, they will be able to broaden their horizons without taking part in formal classes. Furthermore, students will have chances to concentrate on their majors and interests thanks to the vast resources on the internet. It is worth mentioning that many teachers do not have enough knowledge to instruct their students in a particular field, so children may have the tendency of learning on their own depending on the huge available resources with a view to satisfying their demands. It is predicted that teachers will be regarded as facilitators of knowledge. Teachers will not be the only experts in their field due to the rapid and constant changes in modern technology. However, they will be still an essential part of student's studies by helping them to find suitable information or overcome their difficulties. For example, the amount of medical knowledge doubles every year, but it is said that half of it is obsolete that is not appropriate for students. consequently, teachers will need to guide their students through some necessary preparations before letting them study independently. In conclusion, it seems to me that the possibility of educational system will be able to help both students and teachers in certain ways. It is predicted that technology will replace teachers completely in the future.