Currently, most students are studying only mathematics and the world language, English. What do you think its advantages more than its disadvantages?

In some countries, many students learn math and English because some people believe the course of these sciences plays a vital role in human life, despite the fact that there are other subjects. In general, people think that there are advantages and disadvantages to studying only these disciplines. In this essay, I will discuss both the positive sides and negative sides of this in two paragraphs. First and foremost, studying abroad, especially in the United States, is becoming everyone's dream at present because there are a lot of universities that stand in the top 10 places there. Students who graduated from these universities are offered jobs by very large companies for high salaries. Therefore, someone who wants to study at an American university must know English because of the English -speaking population. In addition to this, there are many well-paid jobs who good at mathematics in there. Unfortunately, some think that only studying these subjects at all can make it difficult for a person to find his place in the future. Some people say that students study only these subjects in order to find their place in the future, which is their biggest mistake. The reason why some think like that is now many students could not achieve their aim, that is, students are learning only mathematics and English, but in the end, they are changing their field to other sciences, for example, chemistry and biology and so on. I think this is the largest downside of this. On the other hand, it also has many advantages although studying these subjects has got drawbacks. For instance, as mentioned above, mathematics and the English language create many priorities for the human future. If a student studies other subjects while learning math and English, they may delay the time to reach their goal. We consider this to be one of the most beneficial aspects of time management. Another advantage is opportunities to participate in many competitions and get places, that is, currently, many competitions are held mainly in mathematics and English. To sum up, the advantages outweigh the disadvantages and based on my life experience, I have no bad opinion of those who want to study only mathematics and English.