The professional workers such as doctors, nurses, and teachers should be paid more than the sports and entertainment starts or personalities. Do you agree or disagree

These days, a group of people believe that skilled workforces like Doctors, teachers and so on have to earn more money instead of professional athletes or individuals whose work is in the entertainment industries. I subscribe to this idea owing to the fact that these works have a positive effect on the health of the society and developing country. On the one hand, the factor that is really important is that when the population who work in the health system earn sufficient money, the level of their services and work will be better and more young generations are encouraged to do these works and study these fields in the university. In other words, they survive human life and improve the community life; moreover, when their income is low, then young people do not follow this field. On the other hand, teachers' incomes have an effect on countries' development inasmuch as they train the youth and teach them a range of the ability that aid them in developing their countries. When they are under financial strain, they do various activities rather than concentrate on their jobs. For example, Japan has a good academic system and their teachers have the highest income; as a result, their educators teach several skills to the students and we can see this country develop really fast. To sum up, the professional workers' income is really more important than the sportsmen or other people on account of the fact that their occupations have a lot of influence on the inhabitants' health and the number of workers in the future.