Planting trees is very important for the environment. Some people says trees should be planted in vacant areas of cities and towns, while other says housing facilities should be build instead? Do you agree or disagree?

Plants give us oxygen and we can't live without it. Few individuals think that trees should be planted in vacant areas in cities and towns to freshen up the air in the surrounding and other says housing facilities should be built more than plants. Firstly, the environment is under lots of pollution through vehicles. Whenever the authority government grows the plants and takes care of them with proper cutting and gives them water. However, they give us fresh air, and oxygen and decrease the pollution in the environment. for example, The Times of India newspaper under mention Delhi increased the pollution layer in the atmosphere then they are change some rules odd even the number of cars driving on the road otherwise they take strict action on those people. After,that they are developing the park and ground with plants for declining the air impurities. In this, the way they are improving Delhi and always trying new techniques. Secondly, some people love growing plants outside and inside the house. Although, they are decorating with new themes like hanging the pot on the wall. Some of them like indoor plants for inside the house they remove negative waves. Hence, trees and plants give us fruit and vegetables then we can't live without them. In addition, the farmer grows the vegetables with 6 months of hard work and they send us food for our living. In conclusion, it is necessary for all because they give us lots of things and we are interrelated with each other. We all take care of the environment.