In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of diverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages. 1:01

As a result of automotive industries becoming more advanced. A number of transports are likely to be more driverless and contain just only passengers. There are some who believe that driverless cars could give much more benefits whilst others disagree. This essay will discuss both positions and I will conclude with my personal opinion. There are many important effective advantages of driverless automobiles. The first and greatest is that plenty of disabled enables them to travel individually. For example, the car developed by the Tesla company has the autopilot function which provides automatic drivers with its own technology. Moreover, the road that is filled with automatic driver transports tends to have fewer accidents as a result of high-technology sensors. For instance, many future cars, buses, and trucks will have detectors to detect appropriate distances around the vehicle. However, although it may lead to many rich rewards, there are also some drawbacks. First of all, a dramatic increase in driverless vehicles leads to heavier traffic troubles along with those people who are doing a driver for living will have a greater chance of becoming more unemployed. Furthermore, if future advanced cars have developed, people would have less concentration of traffic because they have more time to do other activities instead of driving. In conclusion, from my point of view, the long-term benefits of driverless transport such as the disabled encouraged to travel alone and fewer accidental traffic problems overweigh the short-term disadvantages such as the larger number of unemployed drivers or heavier traffic jams. Therefore, future driverless cars bring to our everyday life.