Some people think history has nothing or little to tell us, but others think that studying the past history can help us better understand the present. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that knowing our past is not an essential thing, whereas others think that learning the past history can help one to understand the present. I would like to argue that historical knowledge is required to study the current world. This essay will discuss both views and conclude with my opinion. On the one hand, Few communities ignored themselves to show up for the acquisition of history, hence they think that learning history is not worthwhile. Moreover, some folks are partially interested to learn about ancient cultures and habitats. For example, people consider very few parts of historical events as useful, so they hesitate to dig deeper into historical parts. Although these people fail to study their history, they never feel guilt to live in the present. On the other hand, the Evolution of traditions, cultures, and habitats are must needed historical knowledge to be obtained by people in modern days. In addition, Knowing about our ancestors and their lifestyle are a vital part of our life. For instance, People nowadays are concerned only about their ancestral possessions and not about their ancestral origin. Despite this, Many people love to explore their past history to overcome the idea of how people in the past survived without adequate technologies. Moreover, Our ancestors lived healthier than us by consuming natural ayurveda medicines for illness. In conclusion, In my opinion, Past history should be acquired by each and every person in the world to gather more information about their ancestors. Moreover, Ancient remedies such as medicines and foods should be followed by individuals to achieve a healthy life.