It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages.

In contemporary life, taking the uncertainties is becoming crucial for individuals in their career lives and private lives. Although taking risks can bring some unsuccessfulness, I believe that it could lead to promising opportunities as well. This essay will further discuss both drawbacks and benefits of taking risks and gives some related examples as well. Concerning taking risks, people may face some downsides when they are dealing with vague fortune. One of the dangerous sides of it, they can end up with empty results. When someone wants to run a business and has to investigate a huge amount of money for an unpredictable deal, he/she could fail in the end. For example, regarding the language courses, as there are several courses today, it is really risky to run such a business, due to the high competitiveness. So, it is not easy to be slight-minded and do risky things. On the other side, to deal with danger fortune can be even more successful than we expect. Sometimes we must take a risk to achieve our goals in our career path as well as in our personal life. For instance, every celebrity in the world did at least one risk in their life before becoming successful. That is why it is important to do risky things in life when we want to achieve something good. To sum up, I pen down saying that while I agree with the dangers of doing uncertain things, I believe that it is more important taking risks both in personal and professional lives.