convenience food will become increasingly prevalent and eventually replace the traditional foods and traditional methods of food preparation. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this opinion ?

Nowadays, traditional foods and ways of food preparation eventually changed by convenience food, because it will became common food for people. I agree with this opinion, because convenience food easier preparation to cook and easier to find rather than traditional food. In my opinion, people change from traditional foods to convenience foods because the methods of preparation is easier. Most people can cook convenience food easily, since the material is common, also by simple instruction. To cook convenience food product, such as, instant noodle, spaghetti, and fried rice just by four and five steps in 15-30 minutes. Different with of traditional foods, the methods are difficult and complicate. For instance, to cook gudeg; the one of traditional food in Yogyakarta, it takes times 2 and 3 days. Furthermore, the steps are very difficult and complicate Change the form of the verb complicated show examples, like people needs know the colour and the smell of the gudeg if done, just few people know and understanding Change the form of the verb understand show examples about the steps. So, most people change the regular food by convenience foods. The second reason, convenience food easily find in any locations, like in the downtown, suburban, or village. Every shops have convenience food like instant noodle and spaghetti. For traditional foods, sometimes the material is difficult to find. The Gudeg’s material it easily find in Yogyakarta, but in another location sometimes is difficult, because the tree of gudeg’s material cannot grow in that locations. To conclude, people change from traditional foods to convenience food because it easier to cook and find in any locations, but traditional food is still important, since it part of the culture. So, some people still cook traditional foods in special occasions like wedding and family holiday.