Write about the following topic: Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Although technology already provides sufficient features to do online classes, people believe that studying at school benefited children more. Personally, I strongly agree with this idea because it will give more advantages to students. Who does not admit that online school is exhausting yet boring? How can we bear alone sitting at a desk for 8 hours daily? Youngsters' performance to concentrate and digest lessons will be affected consequently. Furthermore, they need to adapt to how to socialize in real life, something that studying at home is not able to afford. Having real interaction in person with their age will help boost their energy since it makes them happy to have friends to play with. Not only the students but also parents are exhausted to assist their kids with tasks. Another reason is, not all topics are absolutely delivered by just online meetings. For example, to have the real experience of observing a plant's cells requires a microscope in a laboratory, something that cannot be done online. Learning needs to include hands-on processes to enhance someone's understanding of a particular material. I do think the theory is important, but real practical activities enhance their other skills such as creativity, problem-solving, and many more. To sum up, even though online lessons are good enough to teach students about the material, it still has limitations to provide benefits that only offline schools do. Students not only learn about the theory, but they also need to hone other valuable skills that are needed in the future, which only from the face-to-face process comes up.