Global warming is one of the biggest threats to our environment. What causes global warming? What solutions are there to this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words.

It is true that global warming has been serious problem to our planet for a long time. When it comes to the global warming, there are various triggers resulted in this, and I will explain the reasons and recommend some methods to deal with. To begin with, I am convinced that major factor of global warming is human activities such as transportation, deforestation, and electricity generation. Take fossil fuels for example, all our life is fulfilled with this, which is processed to any products and this process could release greenhouse gas resulted in global warming. Secondly, massive amount of carbon dioxide is emitted due to large amount of gasoline from transportation. Also, the more electric is generated by coals, the more emission. Meanwhile, deforestation for living or commercial purposes, which decreases the function of plant to help consume greenhouse gas. Nonetheless, global warming issue could be solved through many solutions. Frist of all, governments and companies together figure out alternative including renewable energy, which reduce utilize of fossil fuels. In other words, wind, solar, nuclear, and water electricity generation are also effective alternative to deal with coal overuse problem. Together humans take public transportation to decrease carbon dioxide emission instead of private vehicles. Finally, governments should make strong laws and give punishments to those who destroy forests and follow the Paris agreement to control their countries’ emission. To summarize, I believe that owing to human activities, especially transportation, deforestation, and electricity generation, planet has undergone seriously global warming problem. However, We can take various actions to mitigate it, and environment situation will be improved in the future.