Humans are producing an increasing amount of trash everyday and the world is becoming full of the landfills we use to get rid of our trash. In your opinion, how can recycling save the environment and help the people on Earth?

There is no denying the fact that the amount of trash produced by people has increased year after year. While it is a commonly held belief that recycling is the most appropriate way to get rid of trash, there is also an argument that goes against it. This essay will discuss the impacts of recycling on the world. To begin with, recycling is one of the effective methods to save our planet. In other words, due to the huge amount of rubbish which is produced by individuals, governments, and international organisations have found many approaches have been found to cope with this problem, one of them being recycling. In addition, recycling trash brings various benefits for humans on many sides: economic and environmental. For Example, Dubai's government provides a recycling machine in public places, which allows citizen to insert their plastic bottles inside the machine and take coupons for many famous shops. Another point to consider is that recycling protects the Earth and preserves the ecosystem, and saves animals from extinction. It is also possible to say that recycling plays a crucial role in protecting both animals and plants. Moreover, recycling and reusing are two simple methods to save our planet. For instance, a study in Australia showed that 44% of the sea creatures died due to the throwing of plastics in the oceans by humans. In conclusion, despite people having different views on this significant topic. However, I tend to believe that recycling is a very important method to preserve our natural resources, green cover, animals, and our land.