Today level of sress at the work place are increasing trmendously. What are the causes? what are the problem can create?

Stress at the workplace is a harsh reality these days, however, stress is much more than just a few hard moments these days. It is giving birth to certain diseases. This essay will discuss why is this happening and what are the drawbacks associated in the forthcoming paragraph. To commence with, one of the most common reasons for work -related stress is the excessive workload that most companies tend to give to their employees. There are certain reasons for doing so. For example, Companies are recruiting fewer employees due to budget constraints which may lead to working pressure on certain employees. Additionally, insufficient training about the work expectation may also lead to a stressful environment because employees were expected to achieve the tasks however, lack of knowledge about the task may further lead to pressure. Furthermore, the never-ending competition between peers is one of the major reasons for a stressful life. They work for additional hours to secure their jobs because, with the increasing competition, jobs are not secured enough. Additionally, they tend to remain busy with their work and do not get enough time to connect with their family and friends which is why they start drifting apart with the passage of time and remain lonely. Overall, I firmly believe that organizations should take preventive measures and discourage this work culture for the future well-being of their employees.