SMore and more transitional companies are setting up their business operations in economically developing nations. In this essay, I will discuss about some benefits and drawbacks of the inhabitants who live in those countries.

More and more transitional companies are setting up their business operations in economically developing nations. In this essay, I will discuss some benefits and drawbacks of the inhabitants who live in those countries. In terms of the advantages, multinational cooperation can contribute to increasing job opportunities and enhancing the living standards of local people. For instance, many qualified employees with higher skills from emergent countries choose to work in other developed countries because of the low pay skills and the lack of the relevant job position, in which they can go far for their career development. Transitional firms offer many job opportunities not only to higher-wage workers but also to lower wages. Moreover, big firms contribute to improving the quality of life in host nations as they can offer high-quality goods and services. Despite the advantages, a threat to domestic businesses and the cons for the poor will be discussed as the disadvantages in this paragraph. As an example, local enterprises find many difficulties in competing with transitional firms, which have strong economic strength, and their threat can cause the closure of most domestic companies. As a result of that, the poor might face some difficulties as they can’t afford the products and services of international firms. To conclude, everything has its own pros and cons, as well as increasing multinational companies in emergent countries has both good and bad impacts on the locals. On the other hand, if local ones have a chance to cooperate with those big firms, there would be more benefits to host nations.