What do you think advantages of living a big cities outweigh the disadvantages

These days, many people live in a large cities.Some people believe that living in urban areas is a great choice while others said that living in rural areas is better. In this essay, I am going to discuss both views and explain why I think its advantages are more then its disadvantages. First and foremost, I will mention the benefits of this. One of the useful aspects is public transport, that is to say, you may use any vehicle if you live in towns. Anoteher benefit of this is quality of education. The reason why I think so is that most of the qualified teachers mainly teach in schools or universities which are located in cities. In addition to this, education plays a key role in our lives. Therefore, we can say that it as an merit of the urban environment over the rural one. On the other hand, despite having several good aspects of this, it also has some drawbacks. Firstly, it should be noted that great deal of towns are polluted by toxic fumes emitted from cars. However, this is not the case in the less number of vehicles. Another demerit is traffic jams because they may cause to people to late their jobs. Lastly, this downsides belongs to those who live in multi-storey bulidings, which means if there is an earthquake, people who are living in the sky houses will be under the great danger. To sum up, since there are plenty of positive sides of living in the city, I believe that priorities of residing in the urban area are more than the negative sides.