Some people believe that printed books are no longer necessary in this digital era as all writings can stored electronically. Others think that printed books still play an important role. Discuss both views and give yours opinion.

In this contemporary epoch, a number of people reckon that printed books are no longer important in this technological era,as all writings can be stored in electronic smartphones or laptops. However,others opine that print books still play an paramount role in modern life. I dem that both printed and digital books have many benefits but printed books are more preferred by readers and students, which I shall discuss in the upcoming paragraphs. To begin with, owning to several reasons that digital books have long stored but still it can not replaced.Primarily,it is easy and best way published book on internet. To explain, as every person can write anything on websites,whatever they want to do while there are no proof that emphasis on,information is correct or incorrect. Nonetheless, there is no doubt that digital books have unlimited storage and convenient way to access any information by individuals and they can use any time, at any place. Therefore, these convenient things help to rise the demand and users of digital books. As a result, it leads to best way to gain knowledge and free cost. On the other hand, there are some aspects that determine,printed books still play an important role in present and future. To the greater extent reason is that, as nooks are written by experts, those have deep knowledge about their studying fields, in which, they were graduated. After completing books, it read by experts and philosophers than it goes for printing and selling in whole nations. Hence,there are more chances of correct information, which increase the sell's and readers of books. Consequently, these thing proof that printed books cannot replaced by digital books. For example, a survey was conducted by the United Nations Census Bureau, in the USA, in 2008, a sample size of 1437 containing individuals revealed that 89% of university professors and students liked to read printed books. To conclude, it is clear from the above discussion that although there are abundant of merits of digital and printed books, whereas, printed books have advantages towards readers.