some people like to spend their liesure time after work with their coworkers while others like to keep their private life separate from work. Discuss both sides.

Two options provided for every worker in their free time, whether they will take a break with other employee or do their own agenda. Spare time to relax from overwhelmed is indispensable, fill the time by gather with friends is a good choice. While doing personal is also necessity to upgrade self ability. Set aside time with people sometimes is a must and significant, particularly for worker. By join it can create wider connection. For example, as newbie by spending time with their senior it can be as bounding each other even sometimes build a opportunity for new relation. Therefore, as long as know the aim of gathering or someone who invited there it does not matter and take chance to link with everyone. Getting a job is the first step to be professional, it is mean that someone still need to intensify their capability. This kind of thing can be attained by use their leisure time to gain more knowledge in their scope skill. For instance, the unoccupied time can be use Change the form of the verb used show examples for benefit thing by learn or participate in certain class. Thus, leisure time is not must for coworkers due to culture or anything else, employee may utilize for themselves. To sum up this discussion, take a part in any event or just in leisure time with other fellow worker is a great alternative or make a strong relation. However, selftime self time is not less notable especially if it is for self development. Hence both of side is noteworthy and should be balanced.