Some experts believe that when a country is already rich, any additional increase in economic wealth does not make its citizens any more satisfied. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The thought of some experts, is that people from rich countries are not satisfied by an hypothetical increase in their economy. In this essay I will discuss this point of view and I will explain why I am not sure I agree with that. It is generally believed by some professional figures, that additionals rise in economic wealth is not so crucial for a rich country. People from countries such as Japan, the U.S.A, Switzerland or Cina are aware of their wide economic power and these governments offer a lot of benefits for their citizens. Thus, people have yet what they want, such as funding for projects, well-organized cities,and a lot of job opportunities. In fact, they do not feel a significant sense of satisfaction with the increase in their economy. Made this point, it is also true that some surveys used by The Italian University of Parma, reveal that citizens from countries which a strong economy, are really grateful and satisfied by any additional rise, in the economic sector. As consequence due to this increase, they can ask for more funding for some start up or to improve the technology equipment in schools. Personally, I tend to think as a matter of fact that this is the right view. Because it is logical that more money means more opportunities in any sector of the country. Hospitals, schools, museums and even historical buildings can have the possibility to obtain a lot of benefits. To conclude, in this essay I discussed the general view of some experts about people from rich countries. I also explained why I strongly disagree with them.