In some countries, private cars are now banned from certain city centres. What are the advantages of such a system and do you feel that this is something that most cities should adopt?

There are some countries where private cars are now banned from certain city centres. In this essay, as my opinion leads to, will try to elaborate on advantages of taking this idea and reasons why I think most cities should adopt it with some considerations. To commence with, it is true that a disincentive for people to go to certain areas by their cars has positive impacts on not only people but also society. One of the advantages is that this city can generate safety for local people. In other words, this system can decrease in the number of car accidents surprisingly. What is more, another benefit is that taking this system is more eco-friendly due to the reduction of traffic, which means that carbon dioxide levels in the Earth's atmosphere can be declined. Therefore, there is no doubt that this system can generate benefits for people's safety and health and the environment. Second of all, I believe that a lot of cities should take this system definitely. One reason is that the more areas which adopt this rule, the less levels of carbon dioxide in the Earth, which means that cities can help Earth today to be green. In addition, another reason is that the more cities take a system, the more number of safe cities there are. That is why there would be more advantages for people and society if a lot of adopted this rule. To sum up, some countries should prohibit people from going to certain areas by their cars definitely because this rule can revive the Earth today and lead to people's safety. Additionally, I strongly think that the more countries cities would take this system, the more advantages there would be in the future.