***Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.*** ***Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.***

In recent decades, it has been argued whether learning processes of adolescents ought to be progressed in educational institutions or houses. There are two sides of this view; however, in my opinion, children should acquire intellectual development through both places in harmony. Firstly, one of the benefits of this trend is that the social abilities and becoming a socially responsible person can be admittedly attained through group study. In addition, students can naturally learn about social relationships as well as the problem-solving ability, getting along with their friends or teachers in pedagogical establishments. For example, regarding a school as a small society in the world, the education systems of such establishments allow them to learn how to be responsible for a global society at an early age. Therefore, it cannot be denied that it is significantly beneficial for children to study as a group with other peers in the institutions for the life knowledge. On the other hand, some people suggest that it is the best way for teenagers to study through independent learning schemes which bring the positive effects of parental influence in their houses. Furthermore, finding a talent or potential for their future career with family is comparatively advantageous rather than spending the most time in school programs. For instance, the government in South Korea encourage students to take time off from school. providing potential search campaigns with their parents instead of concentrating on fundamental subjects of school curriculums. Consequently, it might be said that a self- study theme should be adopted to draw out children's advancements to beyond limitation of mandatory subjects. In conclusion, each study scheme has its own benefits to develop children's intelligence and the life abilities. Therefore, governments and their parents should endeavour to sustain a balance both in harmony to help them to advance.