People living in large cites today face many problem in their everyday life .What are these problems? Should the government encourage people to move to smaller regional towns?

Nowadays, the population in large metropolis increasing and the residents pay the cost of the resulting vital issues like traffic congestion, air pollution and insufficient vital services. Therefore, I think that the government should effort to promote society leaving back to the countryside. The problems associated with high population rates in large cities become familiar to the general public. Traffic congestion is one of the urban difficulties that everyone suffered from it and leads to many subproblems that have health, economic and mental impact on folks` life, for example, traffic congestion is considered one of the main reasons for air pollution that make air condition very bad in the crowded metropolis, moreover,wasting hundred hours every day while peoples move to their destinations may cause stress and depression which can lower the individual productivity. another problem that most folk face in the big cities is a leak of vital services like health, education and transportation. Undoubtedly, people leave their rural areas for urban regions for a better life, but the consequences appear in some services sections that are previously designed for limited performance, for instance, hospitals designed to receive a limited number of patients every day, however,with a huge number of patients a lot of people are suffering from insufficient medical crew or leak of medicines. Therefore, the government ought to allocate more attention to the countryside and find suitable solutions to encourage people to move toward small towns. promotion by building new hospitals and universities in small towns or even reducing taxes on the rural residents may have a significant result to solve these issues. In conclusion, increasing population in large cities has significant consequences which probably not be overcome if neglected, from my perspective, the government is the main one responsible to put a stand on this issue