Is invention of robots fruitful or dangerous? Discuss advantages and disadvantages.

In the last few decades, technology has evolved a lot including robotics. whether this development in robotics is useful for humans or is a threat to human beings. In this essay, I will analyse the benefits and drawbacks of this evolution. Firstly, Robots are lifeless and do not need air, water or food to survive. Additionally, they can go to places which are extremely hot or cold. For example, Humanoids were sent to Mars for scientific research and still they are there. Secondly, Robots do not tire,unlike humans. They can work for hours without having a break and that too without errors; hence, they can be used in large industries to run the productions throughout the day. To illustrate, the most famous company Apple uses humanoids for its customer service program. On the other hand, Robotics employment is increasing nowadays because of their efficiency and accuracy. For instance, more and more companies are employing robots to do unproductive jobs. Therefore, it is a big threat to people who are employed in this sector and may lose their job shortly which ultimately result in high unemployment. Moreover, many countries are preparing robot armies which means they can fight with less man loss and these armies are extremely harmful to human beings; hence, nations will not stop to think a second time before beginning a war which can be dangerous to people all over the world. To conclude, although there are advantages of technology are there more disadvantages are there to using robots. Overall, we can say that robots are more harmful to people than they can be used for something good.