Some people say that all people should stay in full-time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or di

There is a widespread belief that all citizens under 18 years old should stay in full-time schooling. This writer completely agrees with this statement. It must be recognized that youngsters from 3 to 18 years old are in the improving stage of both physical and mental health. Therefore, that ability should be utilized as significantly as possible before children become older. The best choice to solve this problem is full-time study which students are educated skills to maximum level with thick and various schedules when staying in. Hence, this kind of learning can create brilliant pupils who will contribute a lot to the development of the state. For instance, in some developed countries in Asia such as China and Japan, each student from 6 years old or above always studies for 12 to 18 hours a day. Besides, the awareness of youngsters nowadays is worse and worse. The main reason for this issue is that children have so much time to contact with unhealthy behaviours which don't follow the norm. Full-time training can help the young generation gain more good quality and prevent them from interacting with bad things in public until they are mature enough to understand the complexity of society. In conclusion, it can be seen that full-time classes are necessary for educational curricula because they can boost physical and mental health as well as improve children's behaviour.