Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up?

It is considered many families tend to do whatever their teenagers want them to do and fulfil their requirements easily. This essay will highlight some points which are inappropriate for their children such as undervaluing the parents' respect and could have negative outcomes in the future like being unable to develop in work fields. To begin with, fulfilling the needs of children could lead them not to respect the elders and be given amenities. In other words, If youngsters could have on the spot what they ask for by not doing an effort for it, they would not know the value of these things how their parents get for them. For instance, An Indian newspaper "The Turbune" revealed news about celebrity children, saying that 85% of these children insult their parents in the front of media. Thus, Giving things easily to juveniles not only could minimize their affection toward elders, but would be careless about the things they get easily. Shifting toward the consequences of this direction once they grow up they would not be able to thrive in work fields. To explicate, If youngsters will not make hard work on the things to get they are craving, would not broaden their minds. which could limit their mindset and can create obstacles in future. For example, the University of Toronto found that the students who have full amenities such as own cars and the latest technology, act as distract their minds from studying and usually do not acquire desired marks in order to pass the class. Therefore, They could be unable to reach a prime position in their job field because of a lack of knowledge. In conclusion, Giving everything to the children in one word could not only steer them to disrespect the elders and hard work on earning things but, also create a distraction in their studies to avoid getting high marks. which could have detrimental effects on their future life.