Global warming is one of the biggest threats in the world nowadays. What causes prblem warming? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

These days one of the biggest issues that governments trying to tackle is the earth's hot temperature. In my opinion, air pollution and not qualified public transportation facilities are the main reason for this catastrophe. Firstly, air pollution that is caused by human activities is the main trigger to increase the trend line of global warming. For example, in urban areas most of the big factories use fossil fuel sources as energy sources as a result they produce more air pollution which is harm full for the environment and exacerbates the situation. Secondly, using not facilitated public transportation system is another reason for the growth of this disaster. To put it another way, all public transport vehicles that people use regularly use is old and most of them produce carbon dioxide which makes the earth hot and hotter. For instance, buses that we see most of the time around the town use gas as fuel so they are real dangers. To tackle those issues using alternative sources such as fuel for massive manufactures are vital and this salutation mitigates the impact of air pollution that is treating the earth also by using green energies factorise can be more environmentally friendly and help to decrease the rate of global warming. Likewise improving the transportation system by using electric vehicles instead of the old fashion ones is another irrefutable solution that can help the governments to somehow to prevent this catastrophe. In other words, using hybrid cars can completely eliminate the problem of carbon dioxide rate. In conclusion, goal warming