In some countries, more and more people are hiring a personal firness trainer, rather tha playing sports or doing exercise classes. What are the reasons for this ? Is this a positive or a negative development

Today, over-reliance on vehicles and cars has made almost all of our lives absolutely sedentary, Which raised concerns about overcoming this issue. Hence, an increasing number of personal trainers are getting hired to train their clients individually, and this trend has become so reliable instead of playing sports and group exercise classes. Therefore, in my point of view, the reasons behind this are lack of time and the idea of looking good rather than learning a sport as a skill. Firstly, people are getting to pay most of their efforts to ultimately look better in any aspect. Physical fitness is undeniably one of the features that is playing a key role considerably, therefore, people get into gyms to train their muscles and shed their extra pounds to gain more confidence through their physics. This is obviously not the main idea to be athletic or to do scoring sports. For instance, in my family, my father at the age of 65, started to work with a personal trainer in a gym because he heard that some specifically targeted muscles can boost collagen and make him look younger. This is inevitably relatable to why people are constantly hiring coaches and not keen on group classes anymore. Comparatively, to my vision, the young tend to spend more time on growing their businesses and finding their own path, which sensibly leads them to find a way to exercise and get results in the fastest way possible. For instance, take my schedule as an example, I work in a 9-to-5 Job besides my dissertation research for my master's degree. As a result, this would best work for me to work out in a schedule that is tailored only for me and all for my targeted results. in this period of my life I never could think of scoring better in a competition and winning some games. In conclusion, to wrap up both reasons why people go after coaches to train them individually instead of group sessions of different sports,I believe trying to look better and lack of time are the primary reasons.